Scotland B Team Selection 2011


Scotland B Team - Confirmed

Congratulations to the following fencers who have been selected to represent the Scotland B team at the quadrangular match on Friday 27th May:


Women's Epee

Christiana Bissett
Mhairi Davidson
Justine Lambert
Fiona Ross


Women's Foil 

Maria Cabrelli 
Sophie Drosso
Helen Pitt
Katie Smith


Women's Sabre

Liz Gernerd (TBC)
Kate Daykin
Nicole Pickering


Men's Epee

Jamie Firth
Adam Gordon
Gavin McNenemy
Campbell Thomson


Men's Foil
Calum De Sainte Croix
Ian Russell
Richard Anderson
William Minshall


Men's Sabre 
Julian Ghosh
Stephen Rocks
Robert Veitch
Richard Wilbraham


Eligiblity for selection for the B Team