2016 Senior 5 Nations - results

Congratulations to the Men's Sabre team who won their event. Full results are below along with the final team listing..


Mens Foil Women's Foil
Keith Cook Fiona Coyle 
Christopher MollardAilsa Morrison
Shaun AldermanKatie Smith
Charlie Broughton  
NTR John Webster  
Men's EpeeWomen's Epee 
Chris HaySarah Harvey
Christopher RocksEilidh Prise
Calum JohnstonAlison Timmins 
Neill Tannock  
NTR Tom Hoffman  
Men's Sabre Women's Sabre
Stephen RocksSarah-Jane Hampson
Michael ClarkeMichelle Guarino
Stuart Scott Lucy Higham 
Andrew WilliamsonMichelle Narey
NTR Ethan Llewellyn 


NTR= Non travelling reserve 

Pictures from the 5 nations are here

5nations-man16.xlsx20.87 KB