Links

Scottish Fencing

Scottish Fencing's Twitter page: http://twitter.com/scottishfencing

Scottish Fencing's Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Scottish-Fencing/157329263299

Scottish Fencing's YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/crchyde/videos

Scottish Fencing Events: http://www.fencingevent.com/ (online entry for many SF events)

 

Other Fencing Bodies

Foundation for Scottish Fencing: http://f4sf.scottish-fencers.org

Federation International D'Escrime: http://www.fie.ch

British Fencing: http://www.britishfencing.com

British Academy of Fencing: http://www.baf-fencing.org

British Disabled Fencing Association: http://www.bdfa.org.uk

British Veterans Fencing: http://www.veterans-fencing.co.uk

England Fencing: http://www.englandfencing.co.uk

Welsh Fencing: http://www.welshfencing.org

Northern Ireland Fencing: http://nifencing.com

 

General Sports Bodies

SportsScotland: http://www.sportscotland.org.uk

UK Sport http://www.uksport.gov.uk

Scottish Student Sport (SSS): http://www.susport.org.uk

British Universities & Colleges Sport: http://www.bucs.org.uk

 

Other Fencing Links

The Fencing Forum: http://fencingforum.com

Fencing Web TV: http://www.fencingfootage.com

Fencing TV: http://www.fencingchannel.tv